ورشة عمل

Obeer هي المورد الأكثر شهرة ورائدة لمعدات تخمير البيرة في الصين ، ونحن نركز على النطاق الكامل لعملية التخمير بأكملها ، والتي تشمل نظام تخمير البيرة ، ومعدات تخمير النبيذ ، وخط إنتاج الفاكهة.

تبلغ مساحة مصنع الإنتاج 8000 متر مربع ، مع أربع ورش عمل ، وآلة لحام بغاز الأرجون المجهزة ، وآلة تلميع أوتوماتيكية ، وفك لفافة أوتوماتيكي ، وآلة ثني ، ومعدات لحام ، وما إلى ذلك ، وحصلت على شهادة ISO و شهادة CE ، تم تسجيل أكثر من 10 مهندسين ومفتش وخبير.

تصر شركة عبير على مبدأ "المهنة تجعل القيمة ، الخدمة تصنع المستقبل" ، تتبع مبدأ الخدمة "التفاصيل تساوي الجودة" ، تبذل جهدًا كبيرًا في ابتكار نموذج الإدارة والخدمة استنادًا إلى ميزة المنتجات والتكنولوجيا. نحن نصر على الممارسة والتطوير في المجال المهني ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة العملاء على الفوز بأفضل قيمة.

لتلبية المتطلبات العالية للمعدات وجودة الخدمة ، اجتازت شركة عبير شهادة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 وشهادة CE للسوق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

بناءً على مبدأ "الجودة كأساسي" ، تلتزم الشركة بصرامة بتكنولوجيا إنتاج معدات البيرة ، وتصمم وتصنع معدات البيرة المناسبة للعملاء في الداخل والخارج ؛ المعدات رائعة في الصنعة ، ممتازة في الأداء وسهلة التشغيل ، وهي الخيار الأول لتخمير البيرة عالية الجودة. لدينا مطورون علميون وتكنولوجيون من الدرجة الأولى ، وتكنولوجيا تخمير من الدرجة الأولى ، وفنيو إنتاج محترفون ، ومعدات معالجة متطورة ، وأنشأنا نظام ضمان وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، ولدينا إمكانيات خدمة وإمداد معدات ممتازة. مع سنوات من الإنتاج والتشغيل ، تسعى الشركة جاهدة لتوفير مشاريع تسليم المفتاح ، وتحقيق الشراء الشامل ، وتزويدك بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات.

نرحب بكل صديق البيرة يأتي لزيارتنا.

في صحتك!!

02
01
03

Workshop

Obeer is the most famous and leading supplier of beer brewing equipment in China, we focus on the full range of the whole brewing process, which including beer brewing system, wine brewing equipment, and fruit production line.

The production plant covers an area of 8000 square meters, with four workshops, equiped argon gas welding machine, auto polishing machine, automatic uncoiler, bending machine, welding equipment, etc. Certified with self-support imports and exports right, obtained the ISO and CE certification, more than 10 engineer,  inspector and brewmaster were registered.

Obeer company insist the principle”profession makes value, service make future”, follow the service principle of “detail equals quality”, make great effort in innovating the management and service model basing on the products and technology advantage.  We insist on practicing and developing in professional area, trying our best to help clients winning best value.

To meet the higher requirements on equipment and service quality, Obeer company passed the ISO9001:2008 quality certificate and the CE certificate tests for European and America market.

Based on the tenet of "quality as the fundamental", the company strictly abides by the beer equipment production technology, designs and manufactures beer equipment suitable for customers at home and abroad; the equipment is exquisite in workmanship, excellent in performance and easy to operate, and is the first choice for brewing high-quality beer. We have first-class scientific and technological developers, first-class brewing technology, professional production technicians, advanced processing equipment, established a complete after-sales service and guarantee system, and have excellent equipment supply and service capabilities. With years of production and operation, the company strives to provide turnkey projects, realize one-stop procurement, and provide you with a full range of services.

Welcome every beer friend come to visit us.

Cheers!!

02
01
03

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us