شركة Shandong Obeer Machinery Co.، Ltd.

رؤيتنا: أن نكون شريكك المخلص في صناعة الجعة.

شاندونغ أوبير ماكينات معدات المحدودة. هي شركة تصنيع معدات تخمير البيرة المهنية. تدمج الشركة التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب والتشغيل ، وهي ملتزمة بأن تصبح مورد معدات من الدرجة الأولى. الإنتاج الرئيسي هو: مصنع الجعة الصغير ، ونظام البيرة ، ومصنع الجعة ، ومصنع الجعة التجارية ، ومعدات الخمرة ، ومعدات الدعم.

شركة Obeer لديها فريق بحث وتطوير تقني محترف ، تكنولوجيا إنتاج رائعة ، معدات إنتاج متقدمة ، ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالي. من خلال تعلم عمليات إنتاج البيرة المختلفة في العالم وتصميم معدات تخمير البيرة للعملاء المحليين والأجانب وفقًا للمتطلبات المحددة للعملاء.

نحن لا نتابع فقط جودة المنتج المتميزة ، ولكننا نتابع المزيد من الاهتمامات المتعلقة بثقافة المؤسسة ونظام الخدمة ، المكرس لإنشاء صورة المؤسسة والعلامة التجارية ، واتباع مفهوم التطوير لتصميم التخصص ، وتوحيد الإنتاج وتنويع الإدارة ، تتمثل مهمة شركتنا في إنشاء قيمة للعملاء ، نلتزم بإيلاء اهتمام كبير لجودة المنتجات ، ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة للعملاء في الداخل والخارج.

منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 2016 ، قمنا بتوفير معدات تخمير البيرة وتم تصديرها بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك ألمانيا وروسيا وبلجيكا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وكازاخستان وأوزبكستان وجورجيا وكوريا الجنوبية والأرجنتين ، البرازيل وسنغافورة ومناطق ودول أخرى. نظرًا لجودة منتجاتنا الممتازة وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، فقد تم الاعتراف بها وأشاد بها العملاء!

مبتكرة وفعالة وموفرة للطاقة واقتصادية ، نحن شريك حل عالمي للبيرة الحرفية!

Shandong Obeer Machinery Co., Ltd.

Our Vision:To Be your loyal craft beer brewery partner.

Shandong OBeer Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd. is a professional beer brewing equipment manufacturer. The company integrates design, R & D, production, sales, installation and commissioning, and is committed to becoming a first-class equipment supplier. The main production are: micro brewery, homebrew system, pub brewery and commercial brewery, winery equipment and supporting equipment.

Obeer Company has a professional technical research and development team, superb production technology, advanced production equipment, and a perfect after-sales service system; By learning different beer production processes in the world and designing beer brewing equipment for domestic and foreign customers according to the specific requirements of customers.

We are not only pursue excellence quality of product, but more concerns established of enterprise culture and service system, devoted to setting up the enterprise image and brand, follow the developing concept of designing specialization, production standardization and management diversification, our company mission is create value for customers, adhere to pay much attention to quality of products, We strive to provide the best quality products and the best service for customers at home and abroad.

Since the company was founded in 2016, we have provided beer brewing equipment and successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions including Germany, Russia, Belgium, the United States, Canada, Australia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, South Korea, Argentina, Brazil, Singapore and other regions and countries. Because of our excellent product quality and after-sales service, it has been recognized and praised by customers!

Innovative, Efficient, Energy-saving, and Economical, we are a global solution partner for craft beer! 


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us